My Account My Bookshelf
Cart (0 Items)

In Theaters
Our Narrators
Our Authors
Bargain Bin
companion eBook
Over 300 titles

Trusted Commerce


Joe McKinney

Joe McKinney is the author of numerous horror, crime, and science fiction novels, including Quarantined, Dodging Bullets, and the four-part Dead World series, which consists of Dead City, Apocalypse of the Dead, Flesh Eaters, and Mutated. He has a master's degree in English literature from the University of Texas at San Antonio, and has worked as a homicide detective and a disaster mitigation specialist for the San Antonio Police Department. Joe lives north of San Antonio with his wife and children.

Tantor selections by this author:

Dead Lands Series
Plague of the Undead, #1
Dead World Series
Dead City, #1
Apocalypse of the Dead, #2
Flesh Eaters, #3
Mutated, #4
More Titles
The Savage Dead
©2000-2014 Tantor Audio