My Account My Bookshelf
Cart (0 Items)

In Theaters
Our Narrators
Our Authors
Bargain Bin
companion eBook
Over 300 titles

Trusted Commerce


Robin Hobb

Robin Hobb is the author of four well-received fantasy trilogies, the Farseer trilogy, the Liveship Traders trilogy, the Tawny Man trilogy, and the Soldier Son trilogy. Writing as Megan Lindholm, she authored Wizard of the Pigeons, Harpy's Flight, The Windsingers, and The Reindeer People. Her short fiction has won the Asimov's Readers' Award and has been a finalist for both the Nebula and Hugo Awards. She lives in Tacoma, Washington.

Tantor selections by this author:

Farseer Series
The Farseer: Assassin's Apprentice, #1
The Farseer: Royal Assassin, #2
The Farseer: Assassin's Quest, #3
Liveship Traders Series
Ship of Magic, #1
Mad Ship, #2
Ship of Destiny, #3
Rain Wilds Series
Dragon Keeper, #1
Dragon Haven, #2
©2000-2014 Tantor Audio